हिन्दू महाविद्यालय (दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) दिल्ली – 110007 दूरभाष: 011-27667184 फैक्स: 011-27667284 ई-मेल: <u>principal@hinducollege.org</u> www.hinducollege.ac.in



9.5.2025

## **Department of Political Science**

## List of provisionally shortlisted candidates

This is with reference to the advertisement No. HC/Advt./Teaching/4211/2024-25, dated 6.08.2024 wherein applications were invited for the post of Assistant Professor in the Department of Political Science on permanent basis. After entertaining all the representation against the discrepancies, the Screening Committee has released the list of provisionally shortlisted candidates under Locomotive Disability (LD) category as per the Screening Guidelines issued vide Notification No. Estab. IV/047/2023 dated 20.07.2023 to be assessed through presentation before the Presentation Assessment Committee as defined in Section V of the screening guidelines:

S. No.	Form No.	Name	Score
1.	ADR6275815	Manish Kumar Yadav	88.67
2.	ADR6281619	Namo Narayan	87
3.	ADR6275029	Gopi Madaboyina	83
4.	ADR6275220	Pratyush Prabhakar	83
5.	ADR6280398	Prashant Kumar Sahu	75
6.	ADR6274890	Martand Jha	75
7.	ADR6277143	Manish Sharma	72.50
8.	ADR6276763	Gaurav Pandey	72
9.	ADR6279663	Durgesh Sharma	71
10.	ADR6280388	Quamar Hayat	65
11.	ADR6274494	Suman Khatri	63
12.	ADR6278006	Ajay	58
13.	ADR6282018	Shashikala Golanukonda	58
14.	ADR6273644	Ashraf Reza	55
15.	ADR6273402	Rohit Kumar	55
16.	ADR6274691	Sagar Sahani	54
17.	ADR6275348	Akshay Trilokinath Maurya	52
18.	ADR6276879	Ibrahim Badusha	52
19.	ADR6275700	Shiv Kumar Gupta	52
20.	ADR6280717	Sumer Ram	52

## Locomotive Disability (LD) Category

21. AD	R6281377	Hema Kumari	51
22. AD	R6280406	Abdul Kalam	50
23. AD	R6273974	Harry Singh	50
24. AD	R6279007	Jyotsalya Krishan	50
25. AD	R6281309	Lal Chand Yadav	50
26. AD	R6281603	Shashank Tomar	50
27. AD	R6280644	Inderjeet Kumar	49
28. AD	R6274347	Sri Krishna Pathak	49
29. AD	R6274174	Inshad	47
30. AD	R6273400	Jeetendr Kumar Sharma	47
31. AD	R6280001	Pinki Kumari	47
32. AD	R6277690	Raju	47
33. AD	R6280849	Tanya	47
34. AD	R6273878	Anchal	46
35. AD	R6281313	Pramod Kumar	46

List drawn based on the experience of the candidate in any department of Delhi University or its Colleges between 1.1.2022 to 31.3.2022 as adhoc/contract/temporary faculty:

S. No.	Form No.	Name	Score
1.	ADR6278261	Awadhesh Kumar Singh	91
2.	ADR6281332	Suman	84



PRINCIPAL